Day 59, courage, confidence, character

Courage, confidence, character.

We emptied our freezer last night so Jim could figure out why a popsicle had melted. After he solved the problem, I took the opportunity to thoroughly clean it. (Why do freezers get so dirty?) We had moved all but a few things to the downstairs freezer, and this morning I noticed that three of my favorite things are pretty much all that’s left. (Guess which one is my favorite. Go ahead. Guess.)

I also noticed that the motto on the cookie box might be more relevant to the Grey Goose. Am I not correct?

3 thoughts on “Day 59, courage, confidence, character

  1. vodka, hands down. I think I have to come up with a gluten free thin mint, I used to love thin mints. I used walnuts to make my homemade crackers, I bet you’d love them. They are really good for you.

  2. I’d love that cracker recipe, Colette. And I just did a quick search for gluten-free thin mints. Man, was I surprised to see so many!

    And that’s a yes to the vodka guess!

Leave a Reply

