Day 100, Max

100/365 | Max

Max.

4 thoughts on “Day 100, Max

  1. Ann, I’m a little behind on some of these pictures (sick and not online much)………Can I just say that I can not believe how grown up (read like a man) Max looks. I haven’t seen a picture of him like this in ages and I still picture him from when you were here back in 2002, ages ago. I love this picture.

  2. Thank you so much, Colette. I can’t believe how grown up he looks. And he’s about two inches taller than I am, and that freaks me out even more! Hope you’re feeling better soon!

Leave a Reply

