Day 143, hobo bag

143/365 | hobo bag

I love the fabric on this hobo bag from Target. And it holds a ton of stuff: perfect for baseball games.

That photo is actually from Day 140, the day I shot Gus’s four-seam pitch. I didn’t realize until late in the day on Sunday that I hadn’t taken any photos. I was desperate to shoot something before sunset, so I took several frames of clover in the grass. Every last shot was lousy.

This was the best of the lot:

APN-9663-1

Even a preset couldn’t dress it up very well.

APN-9663-8-2

As you can see, I am desperately in need of the Creativity Boot Camp, which starts on June 6.

I hope the drill sergeant isn’t too mean.

Leave a Reply

