Day 181, single

{181/365} Sam

This is Sam, one of Max’s teammates. Last night as each boy got a hit, I focused on the first-base line and shot them as they ran past. I almost got all of them in one inning! The results weren’t very consistent in quality, but I really enjoyed the project, so I’m going to try it again with both Max’s and Gus’s teams.

I love how you can see that Sam is keeping an eye on the ball he hit and on what’s happening at second base.

Max’s team finished the season undefeated in their league games. Way to go, Blue!

Leave a Reply

