Day 250, raspberries

{250/365} raspberries

My boss took me out to lunch today at my favorite restaurant downtown St. Paul, Sakura Restaurant & Bar. I love their seafood tempura. (Thanks so much, Randi!)

On the way back to the office, we stopped at the farmers market. I’m always glad to have my camera when I’m at the market, and I was especially happy when I saw these berries as we walked through.

It didn’t dawn on me until I was already back at the office that it would have been smart to have bought some while I was there!

Good grief.

2 thoughts on “Day 250, raspberries

  1. they look so yummy! i can’t believe you didn’t think to BUY any! they are my favorite!

Leave a Reply

