French Friday ~ basque potato tortilla

basque potato tortilla

I’m not a fan of potato-egg dishes, and I wish I had made one of the other variations of the tortilla: the onion-herb, the mushroom, or the spinach-green onion tortilla. But it was incredibly easy to put together, and I’ll be adding this to my arsenal of easy supper or lunch dishes.

basque potato tortilla

I used my new Stirsby to cook the potatoes and onions. It’s a great tool … easier to use than a wooden spoon. I’ll be using this bad boy often.

basque potato tortilla

basque potato tortilla

basque potato tortilla

basque potato tortilla

Next week: orange-almond tart
Last week: chicken b’stilla

2 thoughts on “French Friday ~ basque potato tortilla

Leave a Reply

